Ведущие

Aidana Topchubaeva https://www.facebook.com/aidana.topchubaeva.5?fref=pb&hc_location=friends_tab
Almazbek Asanbaev https://www.facebook.com/almazbek.asanbaev?fref=pb&hc_location=friends_tab
Asel  Akmatalieva https://www.facebook.com/asel.akmatalieva.9?fref=pb&hc_location=friends_tab
Astra Aytbekova https://www.facebook.com/astra.aytbekova?fref=pb&hc_location=friends_tab
Asylbek  Baktybekov https://www.facebook.com/asylbek.baktybekov.7?fref=pb&hc_location=friends_tab
Ayday Amangeldi Kyzy https://www.facebook.com/ayday.amangeldikyzy.7?fref=pb&hc_location=friends_tab
Aynagul Mukambetova https://www.facebook.com/aynan.mukambetova?fref=ts
Azize Seçer https://www.facebook.com/azize.secer?fref=pb&hc_location=friends_tab
Bakyt Asanov https://www.facebook.com/bakytasan?fref=pb&hc_location=friends_tab
Begimai  Altybaeva https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100006810224111&fref=pb&hc_location=friends_tab
Belek  Berkinbaev https://www.facebook.com/x.belek.z?fref=ts
Bilimbek Baktybekov https://www.facebook.com/bilimbek.baktybekov?fref=pb&hc_location=friends_tab
Bülent Namal https://www.facebook.com/bulent.namal?fref=ts
Chagaldak Zamirbekov https://www.facebook.com/chagaldak.zamirbekov.9?fref=pb&hc_location=friends_tab
Erjan Baykulov https://www.facebook.com/erjan.baykulov?fref=pb&hc_location=friends_tab
Hakan Eren https://www.facebook.com/hakan.eren.313?fref=pb&hc_location=friends_tab
Jyldyzbek Tursunbaev https://www.facebook.com/jyldyzbek.tursunbaev?fref=ts
Kubat Kasymbekov https://www.facebook.com/kubat.kasymbekov?fref=pb&hc_location=friends_tab
Kunduz Avashova https://www.facebook.com/kunduz.avashova?fref=pb&hc_location=friends_tab
Omurbek  Nurdinov https://www.facebook.com/omurbek.nurdinov.9?fref=pb&hc_location=friends_tab
Pasha Kurganskyi https://www.facebook.com/pasha.kurganskyi?fref=pb&hc_location=friends_tab
Peri Sultangazi https://www.facebook.com/peri.sultangazi?fref=pb&hc_location=friends_tab
Sacit Can Ertok https://www.facebook.com/sacit.c.ertok?fref=pb&hc_location=friends_tab
Sharizat Ibraeva https://www.facebook.com/sharizat.ibraeva?fref=ts
Shatgul Aitbek Kyzy https://www.facebook.com/shatgul.aitbekkyzy?fref=pb&hc_location=friends_tab
Uluk Kydyrbaev https://www.facebook.com/uluk.kydyrbaev?fref=pb&hc_location=friends_tab
Veli Çetinkaya https://www.facebook.com/velicetinkaya.g3?fref=pb&hc_location=friends_tab
Аят Бакаева https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008436391404&fref=pb&hc_location=friends_tab

Для того чтобы добавить новость, необходимо представиться